Your Source For Katharine McPhee Foster News – Your Source For Katharine McPhee Foster News

← Scroll Menu

Katharine McPhee live concert CD/Blu-ray available now


Last fall, Katharine McPhee filmed a PBS Soundstage special in Chicago. The live concert has been released on CD/Blu-ray combo, and also streaming online.

Buy/Stream Now


In this jazz-filled installment of Soundstage, Katharine gets the spotlight  (with a little help from her friends David Foster, Eric Benet, and Frederic Yonnet) performing selections from her latest studio album, I Fall In Love Too Easily.


  1. Medley: Blame It On My Youth/ You Make Me Feel So Young (Live)
  2. Medley: I’ll Be Seeing You/ Some Other Time (Live)
  3. Night and Day (Live)
  4. I Fall In Love Too Easily (Live)
  5. Sooner or Later (Live)
  6. It Never Entered My Mind (Live)
  7. Everything Must Change (featuring Eric Benet) (Live)
  8. The Last Time (Eric Benet solo – Live)
  9. I’ve Grown Accustomed to His Face (Live)
  10. Who Can I Turn To (Live)
  11. All the Way (Live)
  12. Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Live)
  13. That’s Life (Live)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *