Tour: Katharine McPhee Performs at Union Colony Civic Center in Greeley, Colorado

After putting on an amazing show in Cheyenne, WY the night before, Katharine McPhee kept that momentum going as she headed to Greeley, CO for the second stop on her fall/winter solo tour  on October 5, 2013! Once again, she wowed the crowd at the Union Colony Civic Center.

The set list for this show was similar to the Cheyenne concert, but Kat skipped out on the new original ballad, “Give It Back”. Check out what she sang below.

– Would I Lie to You (Eurythmics cover)
– Heart Shaped Wreckage
(Smash original)
– Rumour Has It (Adele cover)
– Some Boys (Death Cab for Cutie cover)
 Pretender (Smash original)
– It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World (James Brown cover)
– Over It (Original)
– Stay With You (John Legend Cover)
Medley: Stay / Use Somebody / Firework (Rihanna, Kings of Leon, and Katy Perry covers)
– Run (Snow Patrol cover)
– Shake It Out (Florence + the Machine cover)
– Brighter Than the Sun (Colbie Caillat cover)
– Everything Must Change (Bernard Ighner cover)
– That’s Life (Marion Montgomery cover)
– Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Judy Garland cover)

Right after the concert, we took to Twitter to see how fans in the audience reacted to Kat’s show. One fan Tweeted, “@katharinemcphee was so amazing tonight and one of the nicest people!” Another fan Tweeted, “Met the wonderful @katharinemcphee tonight. Her show was absolutely amazing. I loved every minute of it!” One lucky fan was even excited to have been pulled up on stage to dance with Kat.