Your Source For Katharine McPhee Foster News

KatharineMcPhee.net – Your Source For Katharine McPhee Foster News

← Scroll Menu



Katharine McPhee and David Foster will go live on YouTube on December 19

·

Tune in and hang out with Katharine McPhee and David Foster as they perform songs off of their new album, ‘Christmas Songs,’ live on YouTube on Monday, December 19 at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST. Set up your notification now!

You can watch live right here on KatharineMcPhee.net via the video embedded above.

Before you tune in to YouTube, you can head over to Katharine’s Instagram for a 30-minute pre-show at 7:30 PM EST / 4:30 PM PST that same evening.

Don’t miss this evening of music and holiday cheer!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 responses
  1. Susie wilson Avatar
    Susie wilson

    A very cute song is “Its’ a marshmellow world. Mrs Foster performed it before she was married and did a fabulous job.

  2. Mayito Romeu Avatar
    Mayito Romeu

    Hola .saludos .soy guitarrista pero para orquestar lo hago en el piano y he compuesto algunos temas instrumentales influenciados por su forma de componer y orquestar .me gustaría hacerle escuchar salusos .mayito romeu .un abrazo

  3. Mayito Romeu Avatar
    Mayito Romeu

    Hola soy quitarrista cuando orquestó lo hago en el piano .he compuesto algunos temas influenciado en su forma de componer .me gustaríal hacerle escuchar .saludos

  4. Mayito Romeu Avatar
    Mayito Romeu

    Hola soy quitarrista cuando orquestó lo hago en el piano .he compuesto algunos temas influenciado en su forma de componer .me gustaríal hacerle escuchar .saludos